2015 and 2016 Young Investigator Award Recipients

Congratulations to the recipients of the Young Investigator Award: Nicholas Rattray, PhD Chandler Walker, PhD April Savory, PhD Kyung Shin Kang, PhD Check back in November to learn about the next cycle for the Young Investigator Award Program!

Stay tuned!

Visit the site on July 1st for upcoming opportunities.

IIMR May updates

IIMR proudly sponsors the “2016 VAMC-Indianapolis Research Week” — Public Day May 16 — Scientific Day May 20